Cart 0
Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Christmas

Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Christmas

Flea Market Music, Inc.

  • $ 14.95

This unique songbook is a collection of 30 Christmas classics especially arranged for the ukulele. Tunes include: Auld Lang Syne • Deck the Halls • The First Nowell • Jingle Bells • Joy to the World • O Come, All Ye Faithful • Silent Night • more. Features a foreword by Jumpin' Jim, chord charts, instructions on how to use the book, and festive holiday illustrations throughout.

Ukulele Solo



Format:Ukulele Solo