Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Music Rack

Gospel Guitar Songbook

Gospel Guitar Songbook

Includes notes & tab for fingerpicking and Travis picking arrangements of 15 favorites: Amazing Grace • Blessed Assurance • Do Lord • I've Got Peace like a River • Just a Closer Walk with Thee • O Happy Day • Precious Memories • Rock of Ages • Swing Low, Sweet Chariot • There Is Power in the Blood • Wayfaring Stranger • What a Friend We Have in Jesus • When the Saints Go Marching In • and more!

Fingerpicking and Travis Picking

32 pages

by Fred Sokolow


Format:Guitar with Notes & Tab

View full details

Collapsible content


Provide details like specifications, materials, or measurements.

Add an image in your Collapsible content settings for more visual interest.


Share expert tips on how to use this product or pair it with other items.


List the details of your shipping policy.