Cart 0
Hymns and Her - Sue Downs

Hymns and Her - Sue Downs


  • $ 39.95

“First Lady of the Disklavier” Sue Downs sings and plays piano on 11 inspirational favorites: Just a Closer Walk with Thee • Amazing Grace • Nothing but the Blood • There Is Power in the Blood • Softly and Tenderly • In the Garden • What a Friend We Have in Jesus • Let Us Break Bread Together • Be Thou My Vision • Have Thine Own Way, Lord/It Is Well with My Soul.

PianoSoft Plus Audio


featuring pianist/vocalist Sue Downs


Format:PianoSoft Plus Audio