Cart 0
*N Sync

*N Sync


  • $ 49.95

This awesome CD in the PianoSoft Plus Audio Original Recordings Collection includes 10 top hits from everyone's favorite boy band! Features the vocals of the heart-throbs themselves (Lance, Justin, Chris, JC and Joey), and Brent Mills on piano. Songs: Bye Bye Bye • It's Gonna Be Me • Tearin' Up My Heart • I Want You Back • (God Must Have Spent) A Little More Time on You • Pop • I Drive Myself Crazy • Just Got Paid • This I Promise You • Here We Go.

PianoSoft Plus Audio


featuring *N Sync and pianist Brent Mills Original Recordings Collection


Format:PianoSoft Plus Audio