Cart 0
More Christmas Creations

More Christmas Creations

Willis Music

  • $ 8.99

Picking up where Christmas Creations leaves off, this book features nine unique holiday solos for piano at an intermediate level. Includes: Christmas Time Is Here • Do You Hear What I Hear • Here Comes Santa Claus (Right down Santa Claus Lane) • A Holly Jolly Christmas • I'll Be Home for Christmas • Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! • Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer • Silver Bells • Wonderful Christmastime.

Early Intermediate Level


arr. Randall Hartsell Early Intermediate Level