Cart 0


Willis Music

  • $ 5.99

Shoukei is a wonderful collection of seven early intermediate level piano solos. Students will love the scenery of Naoko Ikeda's compositions, from the exotic “Habanera” and “Moon Flute” to the fun of “Beachside Step.” All of the solos have Ikeda's trademark Japanese perspective and great opportunities for interpretive instruction to make them truly unique – and a wonderful addition to both teacher and student libraries.

Early Intermediate Level

19 pages

by Naoko Ikeda Early Intermediate Level