Cart 0
Classic Sonatina in C

Classic Sonatina in C

Willis Music

  • $ 3.95

The first movement has a broken chord and scale passage motif, which begins in C Major and goes into short sections of G Major, E Minor and ends in C Major. The second movement is a minuet in G Major with a melody of three-note slurs and staccato passages. The third movement is a lively rondo with melody in the RH and harmony in the LH, which ends in an exciting scale passage.

Later Elementary Level


Carolyn C. Setliff Later Elementary Level