Cart 0
Now Playing!

Now Playing!

Willis Music

  • $ 4.95

Now Playing! consists of 8 excellent intermediate pieces of different styles and colors. Eric Baumgartner successfully interpolates elements of jazz, classical, ragtime, and blues together in a fun and yet accessible manner. Favorites include New Orleans Nocturne, Blue Mountain Boogie, Circus Peanuts, and Flying Squirrels.

Pianovations Composer Series/Mid-Intermediate Level

24 pages

by Eric Baumgartner Mid-Intermediate Level