Cart 0
Modern Sounds of Music

Modern Sounds of Music

Willis Music

  • $ 2.95

Volume 3 in the Modern Sounds of Music series. 8 big-note piano solos that introduces easy contemporary compositional styles for the later elementary to early intermediate-level student. Each piece continues to employs a specific focus; for example, Polka Dots and Stripes introduces the Lydian mode, Carnival Time the Mixolydian mode, and Echoes of a Dream familiarizes the student with diatonic planing.

Volume 3/Early Intermediate Level

24 pages

by Edna Mae Burnam Early Intermediate Level


Format:Volume 3