Cart 0
Modern Sounds of Music

Modern Sounds of Music

Willis Music

  • $ 1.75

Volume 2 in the Modern Sounds of Music series. 8 big-note piano solos that introduces easy contemporary compositional styles for the elementary-level student. Each piece continues to employs a specific focus; for example, Birth of a Butterfly showcases the whole-tone scale, Cloud Pictures introduces Phrygian mode, and Fireworks includes a variety of techniques, including the whole tone scale, tone clusters and a single staff.

Volume 2/Mid-Elementary Level

20 pages

by Edna Mae Burnam Mid-Elementary Level


Format:Volume 2