Cart 0
Händel - Six Sonatas for Flute and Piano

Händel - Six Sonatas for Flute and Piano

Music Minus One

  • $ 29.98

A collection of Händel's best sonatas for flute (or violin) and piano, brimming with his characteristic classical elegance and charm. Featuring as your accompanist the famed New York Philharmonic pianist Harriet Wingreen, these delightful sonatas are now digitally remastered for unbelievable sonic brilliance! Contains a high-quality music score featuring the solo flute (or violin) part, printed on ivory paper; and a compact disc containing digitally remastered stereo accompaniments to each sonata.


featuring Harriet Wingreen, piano