Skip to product information
1 of 1

Creative Concepts

Strictly the Blues

Strictly the Blues

32 blues classics authentically transcribed note-for-note for guitar: Ain't No Sunshine • Baby, Let's Play House • Darlin' You Know I Love You • Five Long Years • The Hucklebuck • I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man • It Hurts Me Too • Kind Hearted Woman Blues • Mustang Sally • My Babe • Rock Me Baby • Rollin' and Tumblin' • The Seventh Son • (They Call It) Stormy Monday • The Thrill Is Gone • Tuff Enuff • and many more.

32 Guitar Tab Note-for-Note Transcriptions



Format:Guitar Tab Transcriptions

View full details

Collapsible content


Provide details like specifications, materials, or measurements.

Add an image in your Collapsible content settings for more visual interest.


Share expert tips on how to use this product or pair it with other items.


List the details of your shipping policy.