Skip to product information
1 of 1

Creative Concepts

Classical Guitar of Fernando Sor

Classical Guitar of Fernando Sor

This book provides guitarists with an essential collection of 22 exquisite pieces by the great Sor, an extensive biography, and playing notes for each piece. Includes: Variations on a Theme from Mozart's “The Magic Flute” • Minuet in D Major, Op. 11, No. 5 • Minuet in E Major, Op. 11, No. 10 • Divertimento in C Major, Op. 13, No. 3 • Les Folies d'Espangne, Op. 15(a) • Bagatelle in D Minor, Op. 43, No. 5 • and more. Includes tablature.

104 pages

arranged by Joseph Harris


Format:Classical Guitar

View full details

Collapsible content


Provide details like specifications, materials, or measurements.

Add an image in your Collapsible content settings for more visual interest.


Share expert tips on how to use this product or pair it with other items.


List the details of your shipping policy.