Cart 0
Songwriters Hall of Fame

Songwriters Hall of Fame

The Music Rack

  • $ 19.99

This compilation includes songs from the inductees from 1996-2002 with photos and a bio for each composer, as well as ten songs from the 2010 inductees, plus a bonus song by Hal David, chairman and CEO of the Songwriters Hall of Fame. 43 songs in all, including: Ain't No Mountain High Enough (Nickolas Ashford and Valerie Simpson) • Billie Jean (Michael Jackson) • Both Sides Now (Joni Mitchell) • Circle of Life (Sir Tim Rice) • Every Breath You Take (Sting) • Fire and Rain (James Taylor) • Glory Days (Bruce Springsteen) • Good Vibrations (Brian Wilson) • Hallelujah (Leonard Cohen) • Hotel California (Don Henley) • I Got You (I Feel Good) (James Brown) • I Shot the Sheriff (Bob Marley) • I Will Always Love You (Dolly Parton) • Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now (Diane Warren) • On the Road Again (Willie Nelson) • Love Theme from “St. Elmo's Fire” (David Foster) • September (Earth, Wind & Fire) • Somewhere in My Memory (John Williams) • Splish Splash (Bobby Darin) • Take It to the Limit (Glenn Frey) • Take Me Home, Country Roads (John Denver) • Wonderful Tonight (Eric Clapton) • You've Got a Friend in Me (Randy Newman) • and more.

32 Songs by Inductees from 1996 to 2002