Cart 0
Johann Strauss

Johann Strauss

The Music Rack

  • $ 14.95

“Waltz King” Johann Strauss was one of Vienna's great musical masters of the 19th century. This collection presents easy to intermediate solo piano transcriptions of his most famous music, including: Artist's Life • The Beautiful Blue Danube • Cagliostro Waltzes • Carnival in Rome Polka • Die Fledermaus Quadrille • Emperor Waltz • Kiss Waltz • Pizzicato-Polka • Roses from the South • Sweetheart Waltz • Tales from the Vienna Woods • and more. The pieces are in their extensive, complete form. Includes a biography of the composer.

26 Waltzes, Polkas and Quadrilles


The World's Great Classical Music


Format:Easy to Intermediate Piano Solo