Skip to product information
1 of 1

Edward B. Marks Music Company

Falling Canons

Falling Canons

Seven canons based on compositional elements from Falling Man (2008-2010), an extended scena for baritone voice and orchestra. The original vocal text, adapted for setting by J.D. McClatchy, is based on a fragment from Don DeLillo's powerful post-9/11 novel Falling Man.

Solo Piano



View full details

Collapsible content


Provide details like specifications, materials, or measurements.

Add an image in your Collapsible content settings for more visual interest.


Share expert tips on how to use this product or pair it with other items.


List the details of your shipping policy.