Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Music Rack

The Music of Nashville: Season 1, Volume 1

The Music of Nashville: Season 1, Volume 1

Here is the inaugural soundtrack from the hit ABC television drama full of great new country music produced by T-Bone Burnett, arranged for piano, voice and guitar: Buried Under • If I Didn't Know Better • Love like Mine • No One Will Ever Love You • Sideshow • Telescope • Twist of Barbwire • Undermine • When the Right One Comes Along • and Wrong Song, plus the bonus track “Fade into You.”




View full details

Collapsible content


Provide details like specifications, materials, or measurements.

Add an image in your Collapsible content settings for more visual interest.


Share expert tips on how to use this product or pair it with other items.


List the details of your shipping policy.