Cart 0
Christmas Tidings

Christmas Tidings

The Music Rack

  • $ 10.99

10 traditional carols expertly arranged by John Leavitt, appropriate for church services, recitals, or personal enjoyment. Includes: Coventry Carol • Deck the Hall • He Is Born, the Holy Child • The Holly and the Ivy • O Christmas Tree • O Holy Night • Sing We Now of Christmas • Still, Still, Still • Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day • While by My Sheep.

10 Carol Settings by John Leavitt



Format:Piano Solo