Cart 0
Béla Bartók - Cantata Profana

Béla Bartók - Cantata Profana

Bartók Records & Publications

  • $ 38.00

With a detailed preface, editorial notes, and an appendix of texts and translations. In Hungarian and English. This deluxe hard cover edition features the double chorus parts with piano reduction.

The Nine Enchanted Stags Double Choruses, Tenor Solo, Baritone Solo, and Orchestra Vocal Sc (Hardbd)


corrected edition prepared by Nelson Dellamaggiore and Peter Bartók


Format:Hardbound, Vocal Score