Skip to product information
1 of 1

Word Music

A Mark Hayes Christmas

A Mark Hayes Christmas

These 12 awe-inspiring, worshipful arrangements by keyboard master Mark Hayes are perfect for pre-service music or solos (preludes, offertories, communiion or postludes) for Christmas services and events. It includes two brand new bonus arrangements of Amy Grant's “Breath of Heaven” and Michael W. Smith's “Son of God” plus: All Is Well • And the Glory of the Lord • Coventry Carol • For Unto Us a Child Is Born • He Is Born (with “Pat-a-Pan”) • Listen for His Coming (Medley) • Listen to the Angels (Medley) • Mary, Did You Know? • Once in Royal David's City • Rejoice! He Is Here (Medley).

Arrangements for Solo Piano



Format:Piano Solo

View full details

Collapsible content


Provide details like specifications, materials, or measurements.

Add an image in your Collapsible content settings for more visual interest.


Share expert tips on how to use this product or pair it with other items.


List the details of your shipping policy.