Cart 0
Composer's Choice - Eric Baumgartner

Composer's Choice - Eric Baumgartner

Willis Music

  • $ 8.99

Eight great pieces by Eric Baumgartner! This collection includes six of Baumgartner's favorite pieces through the years, as well as two brand new solos composed especially for this series. Titles: Aretta's Rhumba • Beale Street Boogie • The Cuckoo • Goblin Dance • Jackrabbit Ramble • Journey's End • New Orleans Nocturne • Scherzando.

Early to Mid-Intermediate Level


Eric Baumgartner Early to Mid-Intermediate Level