Cart 0
Romantic Reflections

Romantic Reflections

Willis Music

  • $ 7.99

This brand-new collection features 8 romantic pieces by Carolyn C. Setliff. These lush pieces display the many faces of romance, including subtle aspects, such as a quiet gentle melody in “Whispers of Dawn” to stormy passion, like the expressive, tumultuous chords in “Romantic Reflections” and languid beauty of “Intermezzo in D-flat Major.” This collection also includes Setliff's popular “Romantic Serenade.”

Early to Later Intermediate Level


Carolyn C. Setliff Early to Later Intermediate