Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lauren Keiser Music Publishing

Speaking Extravagantly: String Quartet No. 2

Speaking Extravagantly: String Quartet No. 2

Subtitle paraphrased from Ives: “Perhaps music is the art of speaking extravagantly.” The poignant third movement displays haunting solo lines in the viola and cello.

Full Score



View full details

Collapsible content


Provide details like specifications, materials, or measurements.

Add an image in your Collapsible content settings for more visual interest.


Share expert tips on how to use this product or pair it with other items.


List the details of your shipping policy.