Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lauren Keiser Music Publishing

Four Sisters: Concerto for Jazz Violin

Four Sisters: Concerto for Jazz Violin

Four-movement violin concerto portrays four great singers who changed our musical landscape: Aretha Franklin, Ella Fitzgerald, Billie Holiday, and Sarah Vaughan. In all but the first movement the soloist has opportunities to improvise.

Jazz Violin Solo Part



View full details

Collapsible content


Provide details like specifications, materials, or measurements.

Add an image in your Collapsible content settings for more visual interest.


Share expert tips on how to use this product or pair it with other items.


List the details of your shipping policy.