Cart 0
Test of Time

Test of Time

Lauren Keiser Music Publishing

  • $ 79.95

Work for mixed ensemble of 18 players. Composed for and premiered by the Indiana University New Music Ensemble. Instrumentation: Flute, (d Piccolo), Oboe (d English Horn), Bb Clarinet, Eb Alto Saxophone, Bassoon, Horn in F, Trumpet in C, Trombone, Tuba, 2 Percussionists, Harp, Piano (d Celesta), 2 Violins, Viola, Cello, Contrabass.

for 18 Players - Full Score



Format:Full Score