Cart 0
The Patriotic Guitarist

The Patriotic Guitarist

Centerstream Publications

  • $ 19.95

This red, white and cool collection contains 22 all-American guitar solos for fingerpickers and flatpickers masterfully arranged by Larry McCabe. Includes: America the Beautiful • The Battle Hymn of the Republic • The Marines' Hymn • The Star Spangled Banner • Yankee Doodle • and many more patriotic favorites in standard notation and tab. The accompanying CD includes demo tracks for all the tunes.

22 Patriotic Guitar Solos for Fingerpickers and Flatpickers


Book/CD Pack arranged by Larry McCabe


Format:Guitar Arrangements