Cart 0
Suite from the <I>Star Wars</I> Epic -- Part I

Suite from the Star Wars Epic -- Part I

Alfred Music

  • $ 9.00

A definitive, lasting arrangement worthy of the epic! Featuring "Duel of the Fates," "Across the Stars," and "Revenge of the Sith," each individual movement from Episodes I, II, and III can stand alone, or followed by Part 2 of the suite (item 00-26677). (4:45) This title is available in SmartMusic.

By John Williams / arr. Robert W. Smith

28 pages

Instrument: Full Orchestra


Type: Conductor Score

Level: 4